RSS Feed

“Weird Things Happen To Me” Comedy By Chonda Pierce

Sea Prayer wrote a blog with a link to a funny comedy piece. I so enjoyed it that I remembered running across this comedy video and saving it as a draft.

Chonda Pierce “just may be the best kept secret in entertainment, a comedian with a firm hold on the heartland of America who is quickly gaining acclaim in other arenas as well. In addition to churches, fairs and theaters, she has been one of the most popular speakers at the Women of Faith conferences, Extraordinary Women Conferences just to name a few.” (From her website)

Quote

Talking about YouTube – "Weird Things Happen To Me" Comedy By Chonda Pierce
  

Here’s another:  Three Little Pigs with a devotional ending.

Hope you enjoy!

6 responses »

  1. I enjoyed the video. lol

    Reply
  2. I dont mind that you linked to my blog. I say, the more that view that video, the better!!..LOL I had never heard of the lady you posted about. Thanks for linking me to her. xo T~

    Reply
  3. Most excellent video… thanks for sharing and posting the link.

    Reply
  4. The video had me laughing and checking out others. Thanks for introducing me to Pierce.

    Reply
  5. I have heard of her before. She is very funny and truthful. The link was really touching.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

