RSS Feed

Anyway

 

 

16 responses »

  1. What words of wisdom and the pictures are adorable!!

    Reply
  2. Aww love it!

    Reply
  3. So cute…Thanks.

    Reply
  4. I agree with Cindy. they are cure. Hope you have a graet weekend. May God bless

    Reply
  5. Neat pics and sayings!

    Reply
  6. I wasnt sure what happened but you disappeared off of my friends list! I thought you had gone but discovered you hadnt when you left me the comment on my post. I am glad you didnt go anywhere!! Good to see you again. I hope you have a wonderful weekend. xo T~

    Reply
  7. Rosebay -GREAT pictures with the captions!!! Really makes you think don\’t they! :)Have a wonderful day!!! Warmly -Stephen

    Reply
  8. Thanks for leaving "good morning starshine" on my blog. I found it! and added it to the playlist of morning songs. I loved seeing all the lyrics, too.

    Reply
  9. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    Wonderful captions and beautiful pictures…and a great blessing…especially now. Love and hugs,Beth

    Reply
  10. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    Not giving up on praying about your job situation either. The current back door may lead you to the front door. =D How is the volunteering going?

    Reply
  11. Love the inspirational pictures and quotes, things we can all live by.Hugs, Darla

    Reply
  12. These have got to be the most precious photos that I have seen in a while. Life is too short. So, we need to live without rules, love without fear, laugh everyday, and don\’t ever forget about the ones that mean the most to you.Here\’s hoping that all is well with you. :o)

    Reply
  13. I loved seeing the inspirational pictures and quotes. I try to actually live by them. Of course, most times I can\’t..but I try. 🙂

    Reply
  14. Love this! Thanks for sharing. Hugs

    Reply
  15. Beautiful. Thanks for posting.Teresa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

