RSS Feed

I can’t help myself…

I can’t help myself, he’s just so darn cute!

   ‘The Tale of Despereaux’

Little know fact about me, I have collected mice figurines since high school. Charming Tails is one of my favorite collections. Not a Christmas goes by when I don’t receive at least on mouse for the collection. I have a shadow box with mini figurines that is full of them. I’m actually more like a mouse than I am like rosebay. Sounds like my niece and nephew are going to see a movie soon…

 


‘The Tale of Despereaux’ Exclusive Clip: "It’s Beautiful"

 

Charming Tails – See ya later alligator

19 responses »

  1. Yes, it\’s cute indeed! I don\’t blame you for getting that one!

    Reply
  2. Aw they are cute. I collect water globes.Have a great dayHugsSherry

    Reply
  3. How cute. I don\’t collect much of anything. Have a couple Betty Boop music boxes but that\’s about it. Wishing you a good day.Terry

    Reply
  4. They are so cute! I collect Fenton glass, in particular, cranberry hobnail! Have a great weekend! Just reminder – Bama plays the Gators tomorrow….Roll Tide! 😉

    Reply
  5. Very cute!!! Have to get one for Dusty!Have a great day,DD

    Reply
  6. Adorable! You are the first person I have ever known who has a mouse (or should that be mice?) collection. I dabble in collecting angels.

    Reply
  7. I like it. Have a great weekend. Hugs to you and may God bless

    Reply
  8. Do you have any Ratatuoie (Spelling) Sigurines yet or stewart Little?Love Ya,Al

    Reply
  9. Very cute. Collections are fun.Teresa

    Reply
  10. I have a Cherished teddie collection. 🙂

    Reply
  11. What a very cute blog! I have always collected elephants and I guess you could say books lol. I hope you have a great weekend.Danielle

    Reply
  12. wow~~the weather is so cold..but the pictures you have really make me so happy~~Hahah~~cute!Have a nice day~my friend!

    Reply
  13. will stick to old coins myself but your right he does have a certain appeal have a good weekend.. xxdrew

    Reply
  14. Anyone with a Mouse collection can\’t be all bad 🙂 Be well,J.

    Reply
  15. Me, I love Teddy Bears. Very cute blog. :)PS Could you send some warm weather our way???PLEEEEESEEnjoy your day.Darla

    Reply
  16. Thanks for your nice note, Rosebay. Appreciate your kind thoughts you know. We all go through periods. Today was tearful for some reason as I guess I just needed a stupid day to feel sorry for myself. Though most men don\’t admit it, we are emotional too. Hopefully, I\’m back to normal for several weeks. Ain\’t no fun crying in your beer. You take care, Kid.~Nooner~

    Reply
  17. I LOVE rodents!! I have had two rats before. Love your space! It is very nice meeting you. I would love to add you as a friend on Facebook. I will send you a message with my name so you can find me there. xo T~

    Reply
  18. They are just adorable. I\’m hooked now. Have a great weekend.Hugs,Linda

    Reply
  19. If you want to see what animation was meant to be as an art form, if you want to feel the power and emotion that can truly be reaped from this under-appreciated classic movie… look no further than An American Tail and the movies that follow. Also, loved the movie THE RESCUERS, which is in my opinion, a pure Disney blockbuster. :O)I haven\’t seen \’The Tale of Despereaux\’ but now my curiosity is peaked.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

