RSS Feed

Ch-ch-ch-ch-Changes

Ch-ch-ch-ch-Changes
Turn and face the strange
(Ch-ch-Changes)
Don’t want to be a richer man
Ch-ch-ch-ch-Changes
Turn and face the strange
(Ch-ch-Changes)
Just gonna have to be a different man
Time may change me
But I can’t trace time
 
OK so I know everyone is upset about the changes here on Spaces. I have found that I can’t get into blogs, post comments or see my comments (although I know where to find them). There are many things I don’t like about the new Spaces BUT we haven’t seen all the good yet. Please Please everyone take a day or two before abandoning Spaces. I have seen this before since I joined Spaces as a beta tester and each change took time but each change did make thing better.
 

We are a community and like all communities, there are crisises and a time to re-build.

5 responses »

  1. I tend to agree with you though there is at least one on my list that says she\’ll leave already. Hopefully some of this will settle down…I think it would have been nice to at least incorporate a spell check…ah well. I don\’t think it\’s really right to tell me what every single person is saying on my friend\’s blogs either…not really my business…seems to be fuel for those that flame and do other not nice things on blogs.

    Reply
  2. I don\’t mind change but this was a boat load at one time! I\’m hangin\’ in there!

    Reply
  3. I\’m still here

    Reply
  4. ╰☆Chloe☆╮

    Though I haven`t got used to the changes I will never leave here…

    Reply
  5. this change is cofusing, i did try to explore it yet, but seems the "windows Live" logo is a hub, whenever got lost, just click it , you will find the way you wanna head for, this new change alos include some social net functions similar to facebook.i guess it should better than old version. at least the picture display is much better.enjoy it .wolf

    Reply

Leave a Reply

