RSS Feed

Cute puppies

Everyone ready to say AAAWWWW


Nothing like a full belly


Guess that fake ID really works!!! Party time!


Are you serious!?!


Gggggrrrrrrrrr! I sooo mean!


What part of this face do you not understand!? !


And a Happy Birthday to ME!!!


Guess Ill just go eat worms


Wojk akjdow alkoiehnaf slkjfow!!!!!


WHAT!?! ; ;But it was like this when I got here!!!


Just kill me now


As Fifi sports the latest in wristband fashion!


Ill show him where he can stick that thermometer! !!


Dont hate me because I’m beautiful


Need I really say more


Nuff said!!!


Ummm whats wrong with this picture!?!


She’ll never find me in here!!!


Take a good look at this face and then tell me no !


He started it!


Wheres Waldo?


Am I cute or am I cute

 
What’s wrong with this picture!?!


Panda-dog


Either future McDs mascots or the next When Animals Attack video


Woe is me


Beauty and the Beast


Nothing like a lil frolic thru the meadow

11 responses »

  1. Toooooooooooo cute!
     
    Danielle

    Reply
  2. Love the pics, very cute….WuuuuuuuuFF!

    Reply
  3. Thanks for sharing these adorable pictures…..love\’em!  Hugs

    Reply
  4. I surely enjoyed that!  I just love dogs and puppies, well, who doesn\’t love \’em?

    Reply
  5. I\’m smiling as my blue heeler bask in the sun.  Why do dogs lick themselves?  Because they can!  Thank you very much.  C

    Reply
  6. How absolutely refreshing and dear these are.  Makes me even more glad I came over to your place to visit.

    Reply
  7. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww…love Beauty and the Beast. These are great!
    Hugs

    Reply
  8. ╰☆Chloe☆╮

    Cuuuuute~~~
    Can`t help loving them!!!

    Reply
  9. The pictures are so cute!!!

    Reply
  10. O.M.G….!!!
    Thank you for bring us so so so cute pictures!!
    And bring me so nice feeling now~~wow!

    Reply
  11. Being the dog lover I am I can\’t believe I missed this one.
    Love ya,
    Al

    Reply

Leave a Reply

