RSS Feed

Tagged by Bob – RU Serious?

Posted on

A. Attached or single? Single

B. Best friend? Jaeger, of course 

C. Cake or pie? Cheesecake – Yes Bob it does count, Question is – Is it a cake or a pie?

D. Day of choice? Halloween, my favorite too

E. Essential item? Laptop

F. Favorite color? Red

G. Gummy bears or worms? Yuck – Smarties

H. Hometown? Little town outside of Buffalo called Hamburg

I. Indulgence? Bud Light and friends at the pool

J. January or July? July

K. Kids? One son, Christian

L. Life isn’t complete without? Family

M. Marriage date? none

N. Number of brothers or sisters?  Sister, brother, 2 step-brother and half sister (yes that is 6 and I am the oldest)

O. Oranges or apples? Oranges

P. Phobias? Snakes 

Q. Quotes? No good deed goes unpunished

R. Reasons to smile? Lil dog, he keeps me laughing

S. Season of choice? Summer

T. Tag seven peeps!   Most that I know have already done this BUT if I find you haven’t, you’re it!

U. Unknown fact about me? I worked with abused children as a court advocate, fulfilling and heart wrenching

V. Vegetable? corn on the cob

W. Worst habits? Bud Light at the pool

X. X-ray or ultrasound? Ultrasound, twice a year

Y. Your favorite food? Pizza

Z. Zodiac sign? Taurus

Thanks Bob!

Tagged Kim, PJ, Andrew, Nooner,

Still looking for you that haven’t done it!

10 responses »

  1. great to get to know you more. I\’ve done this and I think it was the best one so far. 🙂 have a great day!!

    Reply
  2. All I can say is:  Ha, ha, you done got tagged hyuck, hyuck!  I liked reading this though, hope you\’re having  good one…hey, don\’t you think burning incense at the pool might be a good idea?  Adds some atmospher!

    Reply
  3. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    It\’s nice to learn more about you, Wendy.  You like the Canadian Smarties over M&M\’s?  😉  OH YES! on corn on the cob! 
     
    We have also discovered an excellent Mexican restraurant in our area.  My problem with not being able to eat highly spiced food takes some of the fun out of my menu choices but I usually take one bite from K\’s plate just to be stubborn.

    Reply
  4. I love corn on the cob and pizza, I could eat every day.  Well, I have done this and a dpzen other similar surveys in the last few months so I think I\’m safe.  LOL

    Reply
  5. I\’m a Taurus too!
     
    Hugggggsssssssss,
    Paula

    Reply
  6. How interesting it was to learn somethings about you.  Good job with the court advocate thing that is awesome of you.  I am proud to call you friend.  Have a great day.
     
    Danielle

    Reply
  7.   july, bud light and pool  now why does that sound familiar ..but im a leo   xxdrew

    Reply
  8.  
    Bud Lite, eh? Pretty darn kewl.
    I\’ve become a regular beer drinker.
    I gave up hard liquor nearly 4 months ago. I was drinking too many vodkas. Beer fills me up that I don\’t find myself drinking as much of it to get me in too much trouble .. lol.
     
    ~Nooner~
     

    Reply
  9. Gosh Wendy… you made me cry- thanks so much for your friendship and support … It means more than you know!
    Love ya &
    hUGE vIRTUAL hUGS!~

    Reply
  10. Hi Wendy!!  Thanks for your comment!  I\’m doing OK…. just nervous about tomorrow,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

