RSS Feed

Big sorry for offending anyone

Posted on
I never meant to
 
8 responses »

  1. ROFL!!!!! this was too funny. lol. I actually needed the laugh today.thanks, there was one place though, I am having trouble figuring out the bleeped words. I think I got one or two but that\’s it. yes I got pretty much all of them. wow not good but I don\’t use them though!!

    Reply
  2. I don\’t appreciate your blog entry,Wendy.  Sorry.  But as a Christian, it was very disrespectful what you wrote.  It belittles and has nothing whatsoever to do with what prayer is all about.

    Reply
  3. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    What some of us used to say behind our parents backs, as older teens expressing our independence, or young adults, is now said to the parents, and sung about in popular culture.  Praying is an excellent idea. 
     
    I do get the humor though, and if I would have allowed myself to get past the first letter and astericks…I probably did know the words…and if I didn\’t… all I would have to do is  walk around a mall for a half an hour…and I would have them down pat.

    Reply
  4. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    p.s.
     
    I would have to agree with Hedge as to how it struck me…even knowing it was a joke. 

    Reply
  5. Hi there…coming by to say hello. 

    Reply
  6. Lizzie-Beth4Him

    Thank you, Wendy.   I, for one, really appreciate you apologizing.  Cute puppy too!  =)

    Reply
  7. apology accepted … thank-you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

