RSS Feed

Happy New Year

Posted on
How will you see yourself this coming year?

21 responses »

  1. Hey W!   Hey that\’s "right on!" to hear about your house update!  Looks like you\’re going to be doing the hussle over the next couple weeks.  Have fun!  and thanks for stopping by my new blog space 🙂

    Reply
  2. Excellent question!
     
    I\’ll have to get back to you on this one… (smiling)
     
    steve

    Reply
  3. HEY!  I think you posted that LAST year!  I LOVE it!  It makes me happy to be able to say that I\’ve even known you that long.  😀  How\’s apartment hunting coming?  I should probably call you, but that would mean fighting this headache and discomfort that I\’ve asked upon myself because I was trying not to take my pain medication.  😀  Maybe later this evening!!

    Reply
  4. I don\’t know.  In better condition I hope.

    Reply
  5. Stepmonster... some call me wicked

    I\’ll be gray and slightly out of shape.

    Reply
  6. I\’ve started to lose 25 lbs. .. 2 lbs per month is my goal. I want to look good for you next time we meet .. LOL @ "next time" <— I\’m still in dreamland thinking there was a first time .. lol. Hey, have I told you yet? Thank you for your online friendship! I admire you greatly!
    ~Nooner~

    Reply
  7. Hi There:  Long time no see….lol.  I guess you must be very, very busy….what with the house selling and looking for a  new place.  I wish you all the best in 2007; it\’s definitely started out on the right foot for you.
    How do I see myself in 2007??  Good question.  I know what I would wish for myself, but I know that won\’t happen.  So, I see myself making the best I can out of what I\’ve been handed in life.  That\’s all we can do.
    Hugs….Diane.

    Reply
  8. "Mirror mirror lie to meShow me what I wanna see"
    ~M2M

    Reply
  9. and How will you see yourself this coming year?
    to be or not to be~~
    haha

    Reply
  10. Anne Catherine

      Hello ,
     
    Hope you had a great christmas & happy new year ?
    Oh i did not have much time these last few weeks ,
    I worked so much everyday …
    I did not forget you , i was just so buzy .
    Take care my truly friend …
    Miss you so much !!!
     
                  Hugs & Kisses
                Anne – catherine *

    Reply
  11. Hahahaha. I wandered over here from Scooter\’s Blog and I saw your video.  That gave me a good laugh.  Thanks!

    Reply
  12. Rosebay,
    This compilation video you have playing from game shows was so good! lol
    ~Nooner

    Reply
  13. Happy New Year! All the best for \’07

    Reply
  14. I sure hope I can see myself thinner – ahahahahahahahaha.
     
    Happy New Year!
     
    Tess

    Reply
  15. Hey there!  It\’s the 8th!  Wakie Wakie!

    Reply
  16. U know that\’s what Manny is thinking when he catches a glimpse of himself in the mirror.  ROAR!
     
    Happy New Year!

    Reply
  17. The video clip was fantastic, man I had a good chuckle at that!
     
    Thanks for the laugh!
    Julz

    Reply
  18. I like that one.  So if I look in the mirror maybe I\’ll be 20lbs lighter.  LOL  Hey, it\’s worth a try 🙂 
     

    Reply
  19. Stopping by to say hello.  I hope you\’re having a great weekend!

    Reply
  20. hi sweetie !
    sooooo, nominations have begun at SHOF for "most lovable male" … nudge,nudge,wink,wink ….lol
    happy valentines\’ day !!
    hope you are well !   come by soon !
    kiss
    david

    Reply
  21. hi sweetie !
    sooooo, nominations have begun at SHOF for "most lovable male" … nudge,nudge,wink,wink ….lol
    happy valentines\’ day !!
    hope you are well !   come by soon !
    kiss
    david

    Reply

Leave a Reply

