RSS Feed

Christmas

2 responses »

  1. footsniffing …ewwwwwwwwwwwww!  LOL
    I\’m sure your tree is very lovely!  Thanks for trying to get a pic 🙂
    I\’m so not ready for Christmas …sigh. 

    Reply
  2. LOLOLOLOL…..I watch Jerry Springer sometimes….but I have to be very, very bored…lmao.
    Thanks for your kind words.  I didn\’t really let on how worried I was.  I didn\’t want to burden everyone.  I so very glad the tests were negative…..I have to tell ya…..I was pretty worried.  But, all is well and now I can enjoy my Christmas.
    Wishing you a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and yours.
    Hugs….Diane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

