RSS Feed

A B C Tag

I’m it

By the Letters

Thank You Kim for assigning me with this task 🙂

 

A- Available or Single?          both

B- Best Friend                   Susan – she keeps me in line, & sister Kim

C- Cake or Pie                   Cheese cake – which is it?

D- Drink of Choice               Coke

E- Essential Item used everyday  cell phone 

F- Favorite Color                Red

G- Gummi Bears or Worms          Neither

H- Hometown                      Hamburg, NY

I- Indulgence                    Bud light

J- January or February?          January- sis’s Bday

K- Kids and names                son, Christian – dogs, Max and Jaeger

L- Life is incomplete without    Family

M- Marriage Date                 None

N- Number of Siblings            1 sister, 1 brother, 2 step-brothers & 1 half-sister – I’m the oldest

O- Oranges or apples             oranges

P- Phobias/Fears                 snakes

Q- Favorite Quote                No good deed goes unpunished

R- Reason to Smile               My dogs  

S- Season                        summer

T- Tag three people              Bruce, Lee , and Steve – come on guys, play

U- Unknown Fact about Me         I weighed less than 95 pound until I my divorce, now I’m a healthy 125

V- Vegetable you don’t like      Brussel sprouts

W- Worst habit                   Procrastination

X- X-Rays you’ve had             chest

Y- Your favorite food            calzone

Z- Zodiac                        Taurus

3 responses »

  1. glad to hear that you are back to a normal weight…
    :o) smiles are contagious…pass one to people that you love and those you don\’t… :o)

    Reply
  2. I\’m with you on the brussel sprouts!  Thanks for playing along during this busy time of year 🙂  Is the tree decorated yet? 

    Reply
  3. Good point on the Cheese Cake, i.e. which is it? I think it is a Pie.
    I just google\’d Hamburg NY to see if I had ever been through it. Did you know there are two Hamburg NYs? One in Erie County and one in Greene County. Neither one is one I have ever driven near. I\’m guessing you are from the larger one in Erie County. I think I remember you mentioning Buffalo earlier this year for a trip. I may be wrong there.
    Anywoo, I hope this finds you well. I enjoyed reading the A to Z of yours.
    ~Nooner~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

