RSS Feed

Penguin Christmas

 
 

6 responses »

  1. LOL …That\’s too funny!  Millions around the world will be getting coal this year!  LOL  Thank you, I needed that Monday morning funny.
     

    Reply
  2. Hello, hello!!  I thought you\’d appreciate this…  Jonathan and I went to Red Robin to celebrate our anniversary (#3) and I GOT STUCK IN THE BOOTH!!  My belly\’s officially too big now!  I fit in there okay but when Emily started moving around, I knew we were going to have to go to a new table…  lol  *sigh*  Only another 17 days!!  I\’m not getting my hopes up for anything sooner!!!  😀

    Reply
  3. rut row raggie – I\’m in big trouble now – LOL
     
    Tess

    Reply
  4. DANG! And I\’ve been SO careful too!
     
    ~(:>)
     
    steve

    Reply
  5. Just what I needed to lift my spirt.  Thanks!

    Reply
  6. LOL…..cute, very cute!!
    Hugs…Diane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

