RSS Feed

How to tell you need to pray at work

 

 

 

 

 

12 responses »

  1. wow – apparently i should start praying the second i walk in here an not stop till i have left at the end of the day, hahahaha! its terrible but it is so true!

    Reply
  2. Indeed, I need to pray at work, at home, while shopping and in the car 🙂 
    Happy Friday!!

    Reply
  3. I was going to post this a while back, but I\’ll be damned if my f^&%$&% computer wouldnt *%*(^*&&* do it (*^^&*&^ properly…..um, I think I need to pray!

    Reply
  4. Hello ,
     
    Came to wish you ,
    A wonderful & beautiful week …
    Hope everything ok for you ?
    Take care & hope to hear from you soon
     
            ***********
     
            Hugs & kisses
             Anne – catherine *

    Reply
  5. Oh that was good.  I knew all of the words so my head is bowed now.  ;o)

    Reply
  6. Stepmonster... some call me wicked

    Damn….. I should be praying all day…. my office is filled with freaks and weirdos.

    Reply
  7. Hey woman… long time no hear.. I hope you are doing good.. I just wanted to buzz by and tell you that I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving…
    Take care..
    Virtual hugs~

    Reply
  8. Rosebay,
    Here\’s wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving!!
    (I\’m thankful for my online friendship with YOU!)
    ~Nooner~

    Reply
  9. Rosebay:
    I hope you\’re doing well and that things are running almost smoothly in your life.
    I wish you a very happy Thanksgiving.
    Warmly,
    Ann

    Reply
  10. Happy Thanksgiving!  Hope you\’re having a wonderful day.  Don\’t eat tooooo much!
    ~hugs~
    Tess

    Reply
  11. LOL….wow, whole lotta praying wherever that person works!!
    Hugs…Diane.

    Reply
  12. Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving! 
    Now it\’s time to break out the Christmas decorations …woo hoo!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

