RSS Feed

Maxine’s view on politics

 
 
 
 
Such Wisdom
 
12 responses »

  1. Maxine for President!!!  Happy Election Day!

    Reply
  2. Hey!  I was going to say that tooo!  Maxine for President!!  I LOVE her!!
     

    Reply
  3. Gotta love that Maxine!  Just stopping by for a quick visit.  I see you still have KT\’s picture.  It\’s such a nice reminder of what a great blogging buddy he was.  sniff sniff.  Question…did anyone ever find out the cause of his death?
     
    Really miss him.  Cindy

    Reply
  4. Stepmonster... some call me wicked

    Amen…..

    Reply
  5. Maxine is my hero!  We even look alike.  LOL

    Reply
  6. LOL @ the new Maxine jokes….I love the new video too.  I\’m glad you enjoyed my blog on the "Old Lady".
    Hugs….Diane.

    Reply
  7. made me smile…
    :o) smiles are contagious…pass one to people that you love and those you don\’t… :o)

    Reply
  8. Ya just gotta love Maxine!  and I do love the video playing here today with the monkey kisses!  I\’m so cracking up!  Hope all is well with you!
     
    Tess

    Reply
  9. Hi!  We haven\’t been around for a while!!  Thanks for remembering my birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I was so incredibly flattered!  😀  AND you left a message on our blog!  I am still in orbit!  😀 
     
    How\’re things with you???  How\’s the Bay treating you?  😀  Work?  Son?  Dogs?  Brother?  We\’re all hangin\’ in there.  I CAN\’T WAIT for little Emily to get here!  In spite of how crazy things will be after she\’s here (mostly because I don\’t know how I\’m going to entertain/take care of Scooter and not rip out my C-Section stitches!!!!), I\’d rather have her OUT than IN.  A sure sign that time is nearing delivery.  🙂  Jonathan might also be out of town for two months just after she\’s born.  I don\’t like thinking about that AT ALL.  I\’m hoping that some friends from church will be able to help out for the first 2, 2 1/2 weeks…  By the end of that term, I\’m able to move around enough to get stuff done on my own–slowly, but independently.  By 4 weeks, I\’m sore still, but able to drive…  🙂  *sigh*  Have I mentioned I\’m worried?  I alternate between being a worry-wart to being really excited for our second baby to get here, all sweet and smelling like newborn.  🙂 
     
    Anyway!  Thanks again for the birthday wishes!!  And we\’ll talk to you soon!  🙂

    Reply
  10. Me 2. U 2!
     
    (how cryptic was that!)

    Reply
  11. Those are great : )  Maxine always has a way of getting straight to the heart of things : )I hope you are doing well? *hugs*Karen

    Reply
  12.         Thank you for giveing me a place hear i am a older man a good man any woman would be proud of maby from you or a friend so please write soon God Bless all good and Nice people the ones that keep\’s life going forever with i send you my Love from my hart and soul from my Home me   Larry

    Reply

Leave a Reply

