RSS Feed

Less is more day 6/21/2006

Posted on

7 responses »

  1. I LOVE your Funny Cats video playing!!!  That is SO funny!  It almost makes me want another one. . . . but not just quite yet.  Maybe one day.

    Reply
  2. Loved the escaping dogs…doesnt surprise me how smart the little boogers are, with two ourselves. Sometimes I wonder who owns whom?!

    Reply
  3. I went by Donna\’s site and left her a comment – I think we live in the same town!  too funny – it sounds like I did pretty much the same things she did on her vacation.  LOL

    Reply
  4. I didn\’t know it was less is more day!  Happy First Day of Summer 🙂

    Reply
  5. I love your animal pictures.  They really lift my spirits.  Thanks!

    Reply
  6. You have a remarkable space here and it\’s absolutely amazing.

    Keep up the great work

    best regards,

    Dark Knight United

    PS. Love the animal pictures, they look really pretty.

    Reply
  7. Oh my!!  Your "Hoodini dogs" are precious!  Smart little buggers.
    And yeah, I got a visit from Tess via your space.  I checked out her space and she DOES live in the same town.  I know exactly where she went fishing to catch those rock fish.  What a small world!!!  FUN!!

    Reply

Leave a comment