RSS Feed

Instructions on cleaning the toilet

Posted on

From a previous post.

1. Put both lids of the toilet up and add 1/8 cup of pet shampoo to the water in the bowl.

2. Pick up the cat and soothe him while you carry him towards the bathroom.

3. In one smooth movement, put the cat in the toilet and close both lids. You may need to stand on the lid.

4. The cat will self agitate and make ample suds. Never mind the noises that come from the toilet, the cat is actually enjoying this.

5. Flush the toilet three or four times. This provides a "power-wash and rinse".

6. Have someone open the front door of your home. Be sure that there are no people between the bathroom and the front door.

7. Stand behind the toilet as far as you can, and quickly lift both lids.

8. The cat will rocket out of the toilet, streak through the bathroom, and run outside where he will dry himself off.

9. Both the commode and the cat will be sparkling clean.

Sincerely,
The Dog

I could never be so cruel- but it was funny.

16 responses »

  1. OH MY!!!  LMFAO!!  That is one of the best ones yet, Wendy!!!
     
    HUGS!!  🙂

    Reply
  2. Oh my goodness, that was horrible!!! LMAO!!!
     
    You should get a goat… they really don\’t eat much grass, but they are just so darn cute and playful… I will have some cute pics of the neighbor goats posted soon!

    Reply
  3. LOL…………Loved it.  I hope your son treated you to a nice Moms day thing.  And how come it cost YOU $25 for your BD party, shouldnt someone have treated you?

    Reply
  4. OMG……that is hilarious….if I thought I could get away with it I could bathe my cats that way…..lmao.
    I hope you had a marvelous Mother\’s Day…..mine was great…..my boys came over and weeded all my gardens for me and then we all walked up to the "greasy spoon" and had burgers, fries and ice cream…..yummy…..lol.
    Blessings Wendy……Diane.

    Reply
  5. OMG .. this is hysterical!!!!!!!!!
    You just stopped by, so I had to do the same.
    😉
     
    Nooner

    Reply
  6. Absolutely priceless!
     
    EZ

    Reply
  7. thank you for the belated birthday wishes.
     
    it was the best birthday i\’ve had in years!
     
    i love this post.
     
    now that i\’ve found you (or rather you found me!) i\’ll be back. 

    Reply
  8. Leave it to a dog to come up with that one!  I still haven\’t had time to figure out the music thing.  Maybe tomorrow as I\’m sick and I don\’t think I\’ll be at work.  My allergies worked their way into a sinus infection and I don\’t want pneumonia (sp?) again. 

    Reply
  9. very cute

    Reply
  10. YAB - YA Blog at the Independence Public Library

    Funny!  Hope no moron would actually try it!  Your photos are great! 

    Reply
  11. ´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´¶¶¶¶´¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶´¶¶´´´´¶´´´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´¶´¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶´´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶¶¶´´´´´¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´´´´¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶´´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´¶´´´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´´¶¶¶¶´´´¶´´´´´´´´¶´´´´¶¶¶´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´¶¶¶¶¶´´´¶¶´´´´¶´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´¶´´´¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´¶´´´´¶´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶´´´´¶¶´´´´´´¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´
    ¸.·´ .·´¨¨)) ((¸¸.·´ ..·´HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOU -:¦:- -:¦:- (( °º ° "(¨`v´¨)::" °..··..*.. ·· ..° *..·°-:¦:- `v´*HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! *-:¦:- °·..* * °.. ·· ..*.. ·· ..° * -:¦:- HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY* °.. ·· ..*.. ·· .:.° * -:¦:-…· ´¨¨)) -:¦:- ¸.·´ .·´¨¨)) ((¸¸.·´ ..·´HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOOOOO YOUUUU(¨`•.•´¨) .`•.¸(¨`•.•´¨) (¨`•.•´¨) .`•.¸(¨`•.•´¨) Laura

    Reply
  12. Your post is too Funny! Thanks for popping into the sleepdeprived space! My little weiner-schnitzel\’s name is Cheyenne (don\’t ask) but she answers to Stop That, Baaaad Dog, EWWWWWW You Rotten Thang, and Cheychey(shyshy)! We rescued her from an abusive and neglectful home when she was around 8 months old. We love her to death but she certainly has her own agenda and does not operate on the same wave length as us. That hasn\’t seemed to bother her very much as of yet! LOL My good old shepard mix, Dakota (no relation to Cheyenne\’s name believe it or not) has yet to truly appreciate all the joys of Cheyenne. He tolerates her living here but has been caught placing Free To Good Home signs up in our yard.

    Reply
  13. OMG, LOL,  I am still laughing.  Im at the office and I had to read this out loud to three other people.  My wife has 8 cats……   Did you catch that, MY WIFE has eight cats.  I tolerate them but tend to growl at them at every chance I get.  As a matter of fact, when they continue to destroy my furniture, carpet and stink up the entire house, I usually play a little cat and mouse game with them.  The game consist of me chasing them all over the house and torturing them with a fork……  Just kidding, but boy did that feel good writing.
     
    Great stuff
     
     

    Reply
  14. Great post. I love this every time I read it. The hippo and dog is excellent. How was Mother\’s Day? I trust something nice came your way.

    Reply
  15. Thank You so much for the e-card!!  It cheered me up!  Last night I ended up going to urgent care because I knew I needed an antibiotic and I wouldn\’t get to my dr\’s until Wednesday, I couldn\’t wait that long.  Four scripts later I think I\’m feeling better.  The nasal spray really helped clear up my nose but I\’m still running a low grade temp that I hope breaks tonight so I can go to work tomorrow.
    Thank You again!!

    Reply
  16. Hiya Wendy:  You have the best pictures…..I absolutely love them !!
    My depression is caused by pain…..I have degenerative disc disease in my back and Fibromyalgia…..I also have a kidney disease called Fibormuscular Hyperplasia….say that 3 times fast…..lmao.  Anyhoo…..if I can get a handle on the pain; I know I will feel better and the depression will lift.  Most of the time I\’m really good at not letting it get to me; but, once in awhile it rears it\’s ugly head.  Thank you so much for your concern and I\’d be glad to talk if you need to….anytime. My email addy is deball50@shaw.ca.
    Blessings……Diane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

