RSS Feed

Why dogs bite their owners

Posted on
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31 responses »

  1. Thank you , I will continue to my blog !

    Reply
  2. 最后一只是中国沙皮吧,乔装成熊猫了.

    Reply
  3. OMG – they deserve much more than getting bit!!!  How humiliating for these sweet creatures!!!!
     
    Thanks for exposing these animal abusers!!  Someone call the cops!

    Reply
  4. She (he) said your dog which is the last dog in your website, looks like a Chinese Dog, Chinese name is Sha PI Dog, if you  dress up her and let her be a panda?

    Reply
  5. W:  Yes, I purposely started the new voting law next week!  LOL
    I\’ll vote many times for her, she deserves it.  The "FC" was featured in August, I guess he really wants to win again.  Even Russ wrote about it today.

    Reply
  6. The one wearing the Fanta bottle is HILARIOUS!!  🙂

    Reply
  7. Those poor dogs.  You can tell by the looks on their faces that they know it\’s all wrong!  LOL
    Thanks for stopping by to wish me luck with school.  Now I know where to come for help in algebra!!
     

    Reply
  8. OMG….those poor doggies.  The pictures are funny….but if I was a dog and my human did that to me….I\’d be doing some serious payback.

    Reply
  9. id shit in there shoes and in der mouth while dey were sleeping muwhahahaha crazy randomness

    Reply
  10. I can understand partly for dog coats when its very cold and stuff but that is a little OTT dont you think?

    Reply
  11. omg that is EvIlhow can people do that??how?
     

    Reply
  12. That\’s really evil! =( I feel sorry for those dogs..

    Reply
  13. Thats terrible! Especially the pup with the fanta bottle. ughhh

    Reply
  14. good lord…would you ever wear that lingerie again…i sure as hell wouldn\’t!! lol
     
    The worst I\’ve done to my dog was put a turtle neck on him…& only because it was cold out and he very small (yorkie) lol

    Reply
  15. o…m…g..

    Reply
  16. jaja great stuff
     

    Reply
  17. haha   owned

    Reply
  18. Lmao. It\’s probably true too.

    Reply
  19. HA HA HA HA HA H AHHA

    Reply
  20. haha if that is true i would hate to be the owner

    Reply
  21. ooooooooo that is so sad.

    Reply
  22. geez, poor dogs!

    Reply
  23. haha shaggy wankers those poors dogs aww… i feel sorry for dem but all uze r diks

    Reply
  24. Aaw, so sad;; yet so so funny

    Reply
  25. 0orobotchickeno0

    \’Those poor dogs.  You can tell by the looks on their faces that they know it\’s all wrong!\’
     
     
    yeah, that\’s how dogs always look, eh

    Reply
  26. THIS IS HORRID! poor doggies! im glad they bit thier owners!! if that was me id be getting some serious payback!

    Reply
  27. shit that was funny. i mean im sorry for he dogz of course but that is priceless!

    Reply
  28. If these dogs were dressed up by their owners in the name of VANITY, no wonder the poor buggers bite their owners. Dogs were meant to be admired in their birthday suits. Not their owners…

    Reply
  29. That is really,really,really, MESTUP! The people who did that must put their dogs in adoption if they are going to treat them like that… the owners must regret what they did since its all over the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OUR COMMMENT IS OVER!!!

    Reply
  30. This blog is very informative. I love blogging when it is for or about something I believe in. I also read news blogs often and find that it makes me feel more intelligent every time I read them. I also feel like I am a pretty good person who tries to treat others with respect, no matter what their opinion is. There are some real haters out there. Thanks again. I learned a few things about blogging. I will definitely put your site on my speed dial.Thankshttp://www.vanjobb.huhttp://www.vanjobb.hu/mobilinternet.php?11http://www.vanjobb.hu/Bankbetetkamatok.php?22http://www.vanjobb.hu/nevnapokdatumszerint.php?39http://www.vanjobb.hu/nevnapoknaptar.php?41http://www.vanjobb.hu/nevnapok.php?40

    Reply

Leave a Reply

