RSS Feed

Life Advice

Posted on

9 responses »

  1. hugsssssssssssssssssss Wendy Rose,
    lol I loved the pic\’s.  Sry I have not been around much, just been so busy with mom.  I have not forgotten you.  I\’m not home right now.  I\’m down south at my cousin\’s house. Her computer is really fast….lol better than my new one.  We went to hubbys brother\’s wedding.  Poor guy………lol  Thanks for the st. patricks day wishes.  i did\’t get to get around to do that.
    Have a great week.
    rosemary

    Reply
  2. lol…great pics again as usual.

    Reply
  3. WHERE do you FIND all these great photos???  🙂

    Reply
  4. Hey there,
     
    My blog space is now closed.  But I thought I\’d stop by and say "hi."  I love the video about the cats, hehehe    

    Reply
  5. Great pictures. What a source you have! How\’s it going down there? Life treating you OK? I\’m still itching for warm weather but mother nature teases and then throws the cold stuff at us again. Hope all is well!
    Bruce 

    Reply
  6. I love the pics!  so cute!!!!

    Reply
  7. I saw you in Tom\’s photos, you are very pretty and charming , I like you very much, someday  we will meet in Florida !

    Reply
  8. Avoid bad habits …but he looks so comfortable.  LOL  You have the best pics!!

    Reply
  9. W:  FYI….5 more months until Buffalo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

