RSS Feed

Advice from Animals

Advice from Animals:

Run when you need to!

Give lots of kisses.

Meet new people, even if they look different to you.

Love your friends, no matter who they are.

Don’t waste food.

Take an occasional risk.

RELAX!

Try to have a little fun each day…

Say, "I love you" often.

Express yourself creatively.

Be conscious of your appearance.

Always be up for surprises.

Love someone with all of your heart.

Share with friends.

It will get better.

There is always someone who loves you more than you know.

Exercise to keep fit.

Live up to your name.

Hold on to good friends; they are few and far between!

Indulge in the things you truly love.

Cherish every Sunday!

Start and end each day in… PRAYER.

….and close your eyes and smile at least once a day!

4 responses »

  1. I love the video!  Funny cat! 
    How did you like the Grammys?  Or did you watch American Idol?
    I was flipping back and forth, but I think I was favouring American Idol.  I can\’t get enough of Simon.  I actually like him!
     

    Reply
  2. AWWWW…..Nice pics.   Still busy working??
    K.T.

    Reply
  3. THat little dog in the photo album who\’s sitting on the laptop??  I thought for a minute that he was whizzing on the computer!  <laughing>!! 
    About the Floridian Motorist categories–a funny–I was worried that you\’d ask me what group to put YOU in!  lol! 
    It\’s GOOD to get things done!  I\’m feeling relaxed today because everything\’s so clean…  but I guess I should still be en garde, because the week has started over!  😀

    Reply
  4. awwwwwwwwwwww Those were so sweet.   I snatched the yorkie pic!  lol  As you know I love my Yorkies. bit I saved as. lol Have a great day!
    Rosemary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

