RSS Feed

Friday the 13th

 
5 responses »

  1. Hugsssssssssssss Wendy Rose,Well, I think I had my friday 13th yesterday and slept threw it. lol I\’m feeling much better today. My nose is gonna be black and blue for a little while. lol so, far this morning no pain pill. I tried to watch my tv shows last night but kept falling asleep. lol Best night sleep i have had in a long time. lol Thanks for coming by and the well wishes. have a great weekend.hugssssRosemary

    Reply
  2. W: I didnt know it was Friday the 13th until I read your blog. Thanks for reminding me.

    Reply
  3. I would LOVE to get info on how to string video together!!! I think I\’ve seen something like it before for music… something with notepad?Swimming lessons are a terrific idea! I don\’t know why I didn\’t think of it myself… As much as Scooter loves the water, he\’d take to swimming like a little duck, I think.I had NO IDEA it was Friday the 13th… Everything\’s just fine here… knock on wood. I have a pot pie in the oven for dinner and it\’s my first one, so there\’s room for the day to do its deeds… 🙂

    Reply
  4. Hey Wendy! You were asking "what\’s next". Well, I was thinking of experimenting with a video blog on the Media Player 🙂

    Reply
  5. HIYA W…BEST OK LUCK AND MORE 2 U!!! THANKS FOR ALL U DO!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

