RSS Feed

Christmas Time

 
Christmas Card to my spacee friends
9 responses »

  1. This is all very amusing, I\’m glad I found your space. ~Jane~

    Reply
  2. Totally awesome W. Thank you for sharing. Have a great weekend. hugsssssssssssssssssssssssss

    Reply
  3. Very classic space, I like it!Thank you visited my "ZonE" and enjoyed my art works ,I had a splitting laugh on those great comebacks joke in your space.really funny.Thank you!welcome to Dalian !Have a nice day.o_彡╭═════╮║★★★★★ \         ★║★★★★★★╰╡   ★   / ★║★★★★★ ★★★★★/ /   ║★★★★★★╭╡ ★★★   ★ ║★★★★★ ╱   ★★★  /╰═════╯    ★★★/ Lucky stars fill up your space …. cool !∵~★.°☆∵。*∵~★.°☆∵。*∵~★.°♫ ♬ ♪ ♩ ♭♫ ♬ ♪ ♩ ♭♫ ♬ ♪ ♩ ♭

    Reply
  4. Hi there! It\’s been a while since I\’ve been blogging. Been so busy with work the last couple weeks finishing off projects for the year. Look for my new blog space in the next couple days. Remember that vow I made about a month ago? I\’ve lost 9 pounds. This is day 27. …and I\’ve been a "good boy" 😉

    Reply
  5. Hi Rose! Sorry I\’ve been AWOL for a while. Getting a little overwhelmed and just can\’t seem to get caught back up with all my friends. The intentions are there but time just isn\’t cooperating. I just stopped by to to say a quick hello. I know it\’s a few days late for online buddies day, however…..please know I am honored to call you friend.Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!~Hugs~

    Reply
  6. Dropping by and saying "hi". My new space is now up. You\’ll have to adjust both my name & my new url in your blogger list.

    Reply
  7. W: Hello my taurus friend. 5/7K.T.

    Reply
  8. Happy Monday. Christmas party this afternoon. Pizza and soda and grab bag. Not participating in grab bag but love to watch.

    Reply
  9. Wow! Great find! Merry Christmas~Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

