RSS Feed

Friends

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8 responses »

  1. Too cute! So, I just have a question–when does it cool off around here??? <grin> Can you tell it\’s my first tropical winter?I\’m delighted you\’re back from vacation and posting again. 🙂

    Reply
  2. hi…you have nice your spaces msn. and small dogsoryyy coz. i will take 2 picture from you sorryy take care yourself bye…….

    Reply
  3. Hi Friend. Have a good day. I\’ll be around.

    Reply
  4. I love dogs too. I love your vidio. lmao to funny! i\’m senidng this back to you.Women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Men don’t want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they sometimes take the apples from the ground that aren’t as good, but easy. The apples at the top of the tree think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they’re amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who is brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. Share this with women who are good apples, even those who have been picked! Now for men… Men are like fine wine. They begin as grapes, and it’s up to women to stomp the crap out of them until the turn into something acceptable to have dinner with.hugsLa. Rose

    Reply
  5. Happy Thursday to you!!!!!! Gosh I love those puppies. Usually I\’m pretty cold but baby animals do warm my heart. At least for awhile. Have a wonderful day.

    Reply
  6. happy Thursday.hugsssssssssssssssssssssssss

    Reply
  7. TGIF. HAPPY FRIDAY.

    Reply
  8. Good morning! I hope you\’re doing well–You must have a lot of catch up work from having gone on vacation. That\’s something I remember well from my working-away-from-home days… I\’d love vacation and be happy to be back to work, but the glow wore off as I tried to get through voicemail and stacks of paperwork that had accumulated during my absence… We\’re thinking about you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

