RSS Feed

The King

Today’s entry can be found here The King 
 
Enjoy your day!
 
9 responses »

  1. Well hello, Rosebay!I feel a little sheepish–I clicked on the King link and looked and looked and looked for the blog *you* wrote. Obviously now, you were talking about the King dog blog… lol I had plenty of time–defragging my hard drive while I read. Talk about multi-tasking! I had to laugh at your casserole comment. <grin>I\’ve got a few things to do before the defrag ends and work on the video begins again. Have a terrific day! 😀

    Reply
  2. I checked out your blog at the kings. Where are you going. gosh it was so cute. You know I love dogs. have a good trip. hugsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Louisiana Rose~~For a special friend an a special space…….. Dear Friend… Happiness keeps You Sweet, Trials keep You Strong, Sorrows keep You Human, Failures keep You Humble, Success keeps You Glowing, But Only God keeps You Going! You are so special! Today is "Online Buddy Day ". Send this to your online friends – even me, if I\’m one of them – and see how many you get today.~~ Online buddy Louisiana Rose

    Reply
  3. Here\’s number 2 for you W.~~For a special friend W and a special space…….. Dear Friend… Happiness keeps You Sweet, Trials keep You Strong, Sorrows keep You Human, Failures keep You Humble, Success keeps You Glowing, But Only God keeps You Going! You are so special! Today is "Online Buddy Day ". Send this to your online friends – even me, if I\’m one of them – and see how many you get today.~~ Online Buddy Mike (this is originally from my on line buddy LouisianaRose)

    Reply
  4. hugsssssssssssssssss tysvm for the joke, I will use it today. How did you know I was looking. lol Take Care and God Bless. La. Rose

    Reply
  5. HOLY COW! Love the horn video!!! And it was a bonus for me \’cause I speak French as my second language (not as fluent any more because I\’ll be darned if I can find anybody to practice with and because I\’m not taking classes any more…). I sat watching with a glassy-eyed stare, replete with mouth hanging open as that guy did an awkward dance\’n\’slap. Where in the world do you find these? :DYes, Sunday was a success–mercifully! With the teething excitement, I wasn\’t sure we wouldn\’t have to run and get Tylenol!

    Reply
  6. Good morning W. hugsssssssss. have a great day.

    Reply
  7. Good Morning. Just passing out some hugssssssssssssssssss for the day. Hope yours is great!La. Rose

    Reply
  8. Your entry was hilarious! You and Paula sure have fun with that stuff! LOL!~Hugs~

    Reply
  9. Good Morning RoseBay,hugssssssssssssssssssssss to you. I\’m going to a bike rally this weekend. We are gonna camp in a tent. Should be fun. I guess it will be our anniversary trip. lol since tomorrow I will be busy at pekeno. I would rather have the weekend for it. Maybe I will get me something new from the vendors. A new doo rag. hee hee. I\’m driving there, and will ride behind hubby for the events. I have to much stuff to fit on the bike and we don\’t yet have saddle bags and things. hummmmmmmmm that could be a good anniversary gift for him. It just popped into my mind. Thanks! I been thinking on what to get him. Have a great day. Hugs and God Bless ya.La. Rose

    Reply

Leave a Reply

