RSS Feed

18 Rules of Life

Posted on
1. Pursue Achievable Goals
 
 
 
2. Keep Genuine Smiles
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. Share with Others

 
 
4. Help Thy Neighbors
 
  
5.  Maintain a Youthful Spirit
 
 
6. Get Along with the Rich, the Poor,
the Beautiful, &
   the Ugly

 

7.  Keep Cool Under Pressure

 
8. Lighten the Atmosphere with Humor
 
 
9. Forgive the Annoyance of Others
 
 
10. Have a Few Pals
 
11. Cooperate and Reap Greater Rewards
 
 
12. Treasure Every Moment with Your Love Ones
 
 
13. Have High Confidence in Yourself
 
14. Respect the Disadvantaged
 
15. Indulge Yourself Occasionally
 
16. Surf the Net at Leisure
 
17. Take Calculated Risks
 
 
18. Understand "Money Isn’t Everything"
 
10 responses »

  1. Hi! Sorry I haven\’t been around in a while but between the halloween tag and doing something special for my oldest, I got sort of tied up. Love this entry. Those pictures fit the caption so well! I hope things are getting easier on the dating ground for you. I\’ll be back after I get off work to catch up on all I missed. Have a good Monday!

    Reply
  2. It\’s me again. LOL!~Hugs~Ok,This Is A Test To See How Many FriendsYou Have On The Internet !!It\’s Just A Test. Ok, Here Goes.Instantly, When You Receive This Page,You Must Send It To At Least 10 People,Including The Person Who Sent It To You.*Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug*Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug**Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug*You Have Just Been Hugged !!That\’s right, there\’s no getting out of it this time!!This is the start of a full-scale Hug O\’ War!So hug everyone you know!!!Hug your friends, your enemies, everyone!!With all the other forwards out there, I thought thiswould be a good one to start.The hug is my favorite sign of affection.It can mean so much, and many things at the same time.It can be a sign of love, friendship, comfort or anythingSo here you go.All I can say it will do is brighten someone\’s day.I mean, we all need a hug once in a while. So send this onif you\’d like, to anyone who may need a hug, send itback to whoever sent it to you, send it back to me!!Goodness knows, we could all Really use a hug sometimes.Have a nice day! Love Bekke

    Reply
  3. Hi! ~Hugs~ Ok, This Is A Test To See How Many Friends You Have On The Internet !! It\’s Just A Test. Ok, Here Goes. Instantly, When You Receive This Page, You Must Send It To At Least 10 People, Including The Person Who Sent It To You. *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* You Have Just Been Hugged !! That\’s right, there\’s no getting out of it this time!! This is the start of a full-scale Hug O\’ War! So hug everyone you know!!! Hug your friends, your enemies, everyone!! With all the other forwards out there, I thought this would be a good one to start. The hug is my favorite sign of affection. It can mean so much, and many things at the same time. It can be a sign of love, friendship, comfort or anything So here you go. All I can say it will do is brighten someone\’s day. I mean, we all need a hug once in a while. So send this on if you\’d like, to anyone who may need a hug, send it back to whoever sent it to you, send it back to me!! Goodness knows, we could all Really use a hug sometimes. Have a nice day!

    Reply
  4. The halloweend pics are choice 🙂 I love the rules of life they keep things in perspective. Have a great day!

    Reply
  5. W: OK, you know you violated one of my laws, dont you???? I am returning the hug to you, but thats all the further I will go with it!!! I am dragging out rule #40.LOL..KTThis Is A Test To See How Many Friends You Have On The Internet !! It\’s Just A Test. Ok, Here Goes. Instantly, When You Receive This Page, You Must Send It To At Least 10 People, Including The Person Who Sent It To You. *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* *Hug* You Have Just Been Hugged !! That\’s right, there\’s no getting out of it this time!! This is the start of a full-scale Hug O\’ War! So hug everyone you know!!! Hug your friends, your enemies, everyone!! With all the other forwards out there, I thought this would be a good one to start. The hug is my favorite sign of affection. It can mean so much, and many things at the same time. It can be a sign of love, friendship, comfort or anything So here you go. All I can say it will do is brighten someone\’s day. I mean, we all need a hug once in a while. So send this on if you\’d like, to anyone who may need a hug, send it back to whoever sent it to you, send it back to me!! Goodness knows, we could all Really use a hug sometimes. Have a nice day!

    Reply
  6. The surfing at your leasure , That just got me good. If you could only see the set up I have for playing on the net. Yep its fits me to a tee. I got your joke Look for it in the future. As for the dating thing I have a personals going and finding that the ladies that hit the blogs are alot more friendly just farther away. Oh Well just was ment to be single. Hope your monday went well………HUGGSS&SMOOOOOCHES!!!!..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.·´ .·´¨¨))((¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:–:¦:- ((¸¸.·´* ~ Sean~ -:¦:-

    Reply
  7. Hi……..this is Paula, Bandit\’s Mom. Coming by to see you from my personal space. Love this post. Come on over when you get a chance.**HUGS**

    Reply
  8. Just stopped by to check on you and to say hi! And I also wanted to share something with you that I hope makes you feel good.Today is International Very Good Looking Damn Smart Woman\’s Day, so please send this message to someone you think fits this description. Please do not send it back to me as I have already received it from a Very Good Looking Damn Smart Woman.And remember this motto to live by:"Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, red wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming ~ "WOO HOO what a ride!"Have an amazing day! ~hugs~

    Reply
  9. Great pics….Thanks

    Reply
  10. Boy and to think you gave me a hard time for taking a few days off from bloging. HUMPH!!! Love you pet costumes. Hope life is treating you well. HUGGSS&SMOOOOOCHES!!!!..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.·´ .·´¨¨))((¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:–:¦:- ((¸¸.·´* ~ Sean~ -:¦:-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

