RSS Feed

Painted Hands

These are incredible painted hands!

 

4 responses »

  1. I\’m a FROG!!! A darn frog! You were almost a: Duckling or a TurtleYou are least like a: Puppy or a Kitten Nice hands.

    Reply
  2. Love the painted hands. Im going to add them to my collection of the human canves. (sorry spelling). There is a guy that does sidwalk paintings that are just out of this world. I will have to see if I can find them and post them. Have a great dayHUGGSS&SMOOOOOCHES!!!!..· ´¨¨)) -:¦:-¸.·´ .·´¨¨))((¸¸.·´ ..·´ -:¦:–:¦:- ((¸¸.·´* ~ Sean~ -:¦:-

    Reply
  3. BTW you asked where I worked and the answer is Linens&Things………. I get a great %off and boy that can get me into trouble.Sean

    Reply
  4. Interesting pictures. I like art in the form of the human body.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

