RSS Feed

Aqualung – new song

Well for today’s selection, Aqualung. I had a hard time deciding which song to use so it may change tomorrow LOL.
 

At Launch you can view the music video for Brighter Than Sunshine (which is the alternate to what I’m playing) target http://music.yahoo.com/ar-305856—Aqualung (Id and password required). His official site is http://www.aqualungmusic.com/ which play samples of the songs.

 
Lyrics:

"Falling Out Of Love"

 

I watch the sun

See it rise and fall

Waiting for something to change

I get through the day

Hope to turn things around

Seems like

 

I’m falling out of love

 

Feeling alone

With you by my side

Further and further away

Funny how long

A moment can seem

When you’re trying to hold on

Feels like

 

I’m falling out of love

 

 I know- getting quite sappy here with the music. Although I don’t remember falling in love.   Just a mood. Later…

Leave a Reply

