RSS Feed

One more day

Posted on
The king leaves for Buffalo today. I leave tomorrow night. Here’s some beautiful art work of Hamburg http://members.aol.com/jpmarkert/.
 
The next coincidence is that the Kings friend knows my cousin. Well I contend that everyone knows everyone in Hamburg. The Hamburg zip code population (which includes surrounding area) is 42,082 as compared to the 348,636 in my city (and that doesn’t include surrounding areas).
 
How small is it? My grandmother knew when I went to high school (remember there is only one) with my hair wet (a big no-no). So no wonder people know each other.
 
 
Well I’ll be back on Tuesday with updates. Don’t forget to visit the King for photos.
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

