RSS Feed

Talking about VACATION CONTEST CLUE #2

Posted on

This is too strange! Thanks again Tom for help getting the music to play. If I had the Twilight Zone music, it would be playing. You’re not related to B**** are you? 

Quote

VACATION CONTEST CLUE #2

THERE IS NO CLUE #2
 
WHAT A DISASTER
 
I CANT BELIEVE IT
 
A FIRST ROUND TKO
 
Now what do I do?  I thought for sure this contest would last for at least 5 days.  What do I do with all these great clues?  Now I’ll have to think real hard to come up with blog material for the rest of the week.  Where am I going:
 
BUFFALO
 
You wont believe the events leading up to the correct guess.  I got an email from a girl in FLA, a first time reader of my blog.  She asked for some advise on adding music.  I sent her to everyone’s favorite space….hack MSN.  This was 3 hours before I even posted the entry about the contest.  Anyway, she had the 5th comment on my site, and it was correct!!!!!!  I was stunned.
 
I’ll be in Buffalo – Will I see you there? JK Thanks for your help and love your space!
 
Her reason for picking Buffalo, wasnt even based upon my clue!!!
She picked that city because that is where she is flying to, at the same time I am!!!! What a coincidence. Check out her space, she just started it:
 
 
UPDATE
 
This is getting weirder by the minute.  Even though the official
answer is Buffalo, I am actually going to be staying in a very small suburb.  Now, Buffalo is a pretty big city, with many burbs.
And  where do you think the winner is also going ?  Yup, I’m guessing she’ll be within 4 miles of me.   Too bad my music isnt working, otherwise you would be hearing the theme song from the Twilight Zone.
 
 
One response »

  1. No one has commented??? I thought someone would complain that the contest was fixed!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

